hello

Come and let other forum members know who you are and what you do
8 posts Page 1 of 1
sharmi108k
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 10:02 am
 
by sharmi108k » Fri Mar 18, 2016 10:10 am
Hi, I am sharmi from Chennai, India. I am an android developer & love to participate in forum discussion. This my first post in lindy forum.
Etahu333
New member
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2016 10:25 am
 
by Etahu333 » Tue Mar 22, 2016 9:19 am
welcome to the forum.
johnwiliam5946
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 1:49 pm
 
by johnwiliam5946 » Thu Sep 22, 2016 12:24 pm
hii everyone
i am johnwiliam form Bangalore, India. i am new for this site, nice to participate in this lindy
vinsam
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:46 pm
 
by vinsam » Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:49 pm
Hi vinsam from bangalore, India.
samipatel
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 1:16 pm
 
by samipatel » Wed Jan 31, 2018 2:04 pm
Hello
I am new user. Work at Jnt Cargo.
Regards
Sami
Cyberops
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:12 am
 
by Cyberops » Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:14 am
Yeah hi everyone,
I am also a new member here and working with Cyberops Infosec LLP in India.
Best regards
Cyberops
ColonelAjayAhlawat
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 1:11 pm
 
by ColonelAjayAhlawat » Thu Aug 16, 2018 1:15 pm
Colonel Ajay Ahlawat is veteran colonel in Indian Army. Ex-Colonel Ajay Ahlawat is also owner at Rissala Polo & Rissala Organics.
Best regards
Col Ajay Ahlawat
viveksharma
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:16 am
 
by viveksharma » Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:47 am
Hello
I'm new user. My name is Vivek and also from India.
Regards
Vivek
8 posts Page 1 of 1